godaddy stats

Home » All MMA News »UFC » Currently Reading:

UFC 114: Rampage vs. Rashad event highlights (video)

June 4, 2010 All MMA News, UFC  Comments 

Check out these highlights from this past weekend’s UFC 114 event, headlined by light heavyweight stars, Quinton “Rampage” Jackson and Rashad Evans.

Comments




Search This Site:

Fighter Search:

Video Content

Advertisement

Advertisement

Buying Supplements for MMA Training and Hardcore Workouts
Many people ask what type of supplements they should use for MMA training and hardcore workouts. With each person and training program the supplements will vary.  Anyone exerting enormous amounts of energy with their training needs to have a proper diet, lots of rest and quality supplementation. Some of the supplement staples for MMA and hardcore workouts will include Creatine, Whey Protein, BCAAs (Branched Chain Amino Acids), L Carnitine, Beta Alanine and Glutamine.  You may also need extra pre-workout energy and strength with Ephedrine/Ephedra and Prohormones.  As well you will need to replenish nutrients with Multivitamins, Super Greens, Fish Oil and Joint Support Supplements. Make sure to research what the requirements are for your specific training program, and do as much research as possible on each supplement you are taking. Buy supplements at a trusted source - one company we recommend for quality products and service is CenturySupplements.com.  They have quick delivery to the UK and a wide selection. They have been around for along time and have had great reviews from our customers.

Related Articles:

UFC Fight Night 55 – Luke Rockhold dominates Michael Bisping, earns second round submission win

November 8, 2014

The UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping event went down tonight in Sydney, Australia, with fans walking away entertained from start to finish as not only was a new top contender crowned in the middleweight division but a lightweight prospect emerged from the pack just moments earlier. Check out the updates in full after the […]

UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping quick results and updates TONIGHT on MMABay!!!

November 7, 2014

MMABay will be coming to you LIVE from Sydney, Australia, tonight, the scene of UFC Fight Night 55, in order to bring you all the action from the Allphones Arena where former Strikeforce middleweight champion, Luke Rockhold takes on trash-talking Brit, Michael Bisping in the main event of the evening. Tune in and check out […]

UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping weigh-in results from Sydney, Australia

November 7, 2014

The twenty-two fighters set to compete tomorrow on the UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping card in Sydney, Australia, took to the scales just a few hours ago, with each and every fighter eventually making weight after a little additional time. Both flyweight Louis Smolka and welterweight Vik Grujic missed weight at the first […]

UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping weigh-in’s LIVE on MMABay.co.uk at 9.00pm ET!!! (video)

November 6, 2014

Check out the UFC Fight Night 55: Rockhold vs. Bisping weigh-in’s live on MMABay.co.uk later on today featuring every fighter set to compete on the card, from the main event duo to the preliminary card prospects. The live stream begins at 9.00pm ET, (6.00pm PT, 2.00am UK). Why not tell us what you think about this story and […]

UFC Fight Night 55 – Matt Brown, Uriah Hall and Alex Chambers Q&A session LIVE from Sydney, Australia (video)

November 6, 2014

Check out the latest question and answer session offering from those at Zuffa headquarters as Matt Brown, Uriah Hall and Alex Chambers answer questions posed from fans in Sydney, Australia. The live stream begins at 8.00pm ET, (5.00pm PT, 1.00am UK). Why not tell us what you think about this story and get your thoughts […]